PhotoRescue for MacOS X Description

The value of your digital camera is far far away from the value of the photos you've taken. In case you have mistakenly deleted some photos you took or when you copied the files in the computer some of them appear to be broken, PhotoRescue will do its best to recover them.

PhotoRescue is compatible with most of the SD cards and MEmory Sticks out there, it supports lots of formats, including RAW or AVI, that means yu can recover both images or videos.

The application does its best to rebuild the directory structure in the device before the deletion or corruption of the files. When it finishes scanning, it features a list of thumbnails of those photos PhotoRescue has found and can recover.

Download PhotoRescue for Mac for free and Enjoy!

  • PhotoRescue Free & Safe Download!
  • PhotoRescue Latest Version!
  • Works with All Mac OS!
  • Users choice!

PhotoRescue is a product developed by DataRescue. This site is not directly affiliated with DataRescue. All trademarks, registered trademarks, product names and company names or logos mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners.

Frequently Asked Questions
  • Why should I download the latest version of PhotoRescue for Mac OS?
  • We recommend to download the latest version of PhotoRescue because it has the most recent updates, which improves the quality of program.

  • How much does it cost to download PhotoRescue?
  • Nothing! Download PhotoRescue free from

  • How do I access the free PhotoRescue download for PC?
  • It's easy! Just click the free PhotoRescue download button at the top left of the page. Clicking this link will start the installer to download PhotoRescue free for Mac.

  • Will this PhotoRescue download work on Mac OS?
  • Yes! The free PhotoRescue Download for Computers works on Mac OS X operating systems.

How to uninstall PhotoRescue?

How do I uninstall PhotoRescue in Mac OS

  • Click "Applications" in the sidebar
  • Control-clicking or right-clicking the "PhotoRescue" application icon, and selecting "Move to Trash."
  • Uninstallation complete!